Events Calendar

Sheffield Championship Marshall Cup Proctor Cup Teams K.O. Bentley Cup K O Cup Presidents Cup Events Calendar


Back Up


EVENTS CALENDAR

Sun 3rd January

 

 

Sat 9th January

 

 

Sun 10th January

Yorks League Sheffield 3 v Ossett

                          Huddersfield v Sheffield 1

Players Lounge

Away

Tues 12th January

Delegate Meeting

TBC

Sat 16th January

Yorks Under 16's

Northern Sn.C.

Sun 17th January

EASB Under16's Q

 

Sat 23rd January

 

 

Sun 24th January

Yorks League - Sheffield 3 v Sheffield 1

Players Lounge

Sat 30th January

Yorks Under 19's

Northern Sn.C.

Sun 31st January

EASB Under 18's Q

EASB NCC 3 South Yorkshire v Leicestershire

 

Allied Sn.C.

Sat 6th February

 

 

Sun 7th February

Yorks League Sheffield 1 v Ossett

                          Huddersfield v Sheffield 3

Steelers

Away

Tues 9th February

Delegate Meeting

TBC

Sat 13th February

 

 

Sun 14th February

EASB NCC 4 - Suffolk v South Yorkshire

Away

Sat 20th February

 

 

Sun 21st February

EASB Under 14's last 16

Yorks League Sheffield 3 v Castleford 1

                          Harrogate v Sheffield 1

 

Players Lounge

Away

Sat 27th February

 

 

Sun 28th February

Yorks Champs QF No.1

Northern Sn.C.

Sat 5th March

 

 

Sun 6th March

Yorks Champs QF No.2

Yorks League Sheffield 1 v Bradford 1

                          Sheffield 3 v Leeds 1

Northern Sn.C.

Steelers

Players Lounge

Tues 8th March

Delegate Meeting

TBC

Sat 12th March

 

 

Sun 13th March

EASB NCC 5 Staffordshire A v South Yorkshire

Away

Mon 14th March

Sheffield Championship Semi Final

Players Lounge

Tues 15th March

Sheffield Championship Semi Final

Players Lounge

Wed 16th March

Sheffield Championship Final

Players Lounge

Thurs 17th March

Marshall Cup Final TBC

Players Lounge

Fri 18th March

Sheffield Junior Events Presentation Night TBC

Players Lounge

Sat 19th March

 

 

Sun 20th March

EASB Under 16's last 16

Yorks League Leeds 1 v Sheffield 1

                          Bradford 1 v Sheffield 3

 

Away

Away

Sat 26th March

EASB Regional Junior Tour 4

 

Sun 27th March

 

 

Sat 2nd April

 

 

Sun 3rd April

Yorks League Sheffield 3 v Harrogate

                          Castleford 1 v Sheffield 1

Players Lounge

Away

Sat 9th April

 

 

Sun 10th April

EASB NCC Spare Date

Yorks Champs Last 16

 

Northern Sn.C.

Sat 16th April

 

 

Sun 17th April

EASB Under 18's last 16

 

Tues 19th April

Delegate Meeting

TBC

Sat 23rd April

 

 

Sun 24th April

EASB Under 21's last 16

Player of the Year (1)

Yorks League Sheffield 1 v Huddersfield

                          Ossett v Sheffield 3

Yorks Pairs

 

TBC

Steelers

Away

Northern Sn.C.

Sat 30th April

 

 

Sun 1st May

 

 

Sat 7th May

 

 

Sun 8th May

EASB Regional Junior Tour 5

Player of the Year (2)

 

TBC

Sat 14th May

 

 

Sun 15th May

Player of the Year FINAL

TBC

Mon 16th May

Bentley Cup Final

Allied Sn.C.

Tues 17th May

Herriot Cup Final (Division 2nd/3rd place KO)

Steelers

Thurs 19th May

Teams KO Final

Steelers

Fri 20th May

Star Cup Final

TBC

Sat 21st May

 

 

Sun 22nd May

EASB NCC SEMI FINAL

Northern Sn.C.

Sat 28th May

 

 

Sun 29th May

 

 

Sat 4th June

 

 

Sun 5th June

EASB NCC FINAL

Northern Sn.C.

Sat 11th June

 

 

Sun 12th June

EASB Regional Junior Tour 6

 

Tues 12th July

S&DASL AGM

TBC

 

ALL DATES AND EVENTS ARE PROVISIONAL AND CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISHING BUT ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. WE WILL KEEP THE CALENDAR AS ACCURATE AS POSSIBLE BUT PLEASE CHECK WITH THE ORGANISERS OF THE EVENTS FOR CONFIRMATION AND UPDATES.

 

 

                     


09-Mar-2016 15:24

This site was last updated 03/09/16                      Graphics on this site created by  DynamicDrive.com &  FlamingText.com