Bentley Cup

Sheffield Championship Marshall Cup Proctor Cup Teams K.O. Bentley Cup K O Cup Presidents Cup Events Calendar


Back Up Next

ALLIED
BENTLEY CUP

Allied Snooker Centre

LAST 16

Match 1 Friday 26th January Club Baize v Steelers No.1
Match 2 Thursday 1st February Darnall Victory v Firth Park No.1
Match 3 Friday 2nd February Carlton No.1 v Steelers No.8
Match 4 Thursday 8th February Carlton No.2 v Lees Hall GC
Match 5 Friday 9th February Thrybergh v Alpine No.2
Match 6 Thursday 15th February Allied No.2 v Alpine No.1
Match 7 Friday 16th February Saxon Hotel v Wortley Club
Match 8 Thursday 22nd February Corner Pocket v Steelers No.2

  QUARTER FINALS

Quarter Final 1                   Friday 23rd February                       Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 1

Quarter Final 2                  Friday 2nd March                               Winner Match 3 v Winner Match 8

Quarter Final 3                  Friday 9th March                               Winner Match 2 v Winner Match 5

Quarter Final 4                  Friday 23rd March                             Winner Match 6 v Winner Match 7

Semi Finals

Semi Final 1                       Thursday 3rd May                             To Be Confirmed QF1 v QF3 or QF2 v QF4

Semi Final 2                       Thursday 10th May                           To Be Confirmed QF1 v QF3 or QF2 v QF4

Final

Monday 14th May

 

 

HIGHEST BREAK TO DATE;- 

 

PLEASE  NOTE.

ALL MATCHES TO BE PLAYED AT ALLIED SNOOKER CLUB.

HANDICAPS DATED JANUARY 2018 APPLY.

TEAMS TO BE IN ATTENDANCE FOR 7-15pm. FOR A 7-30pm START.

TEAMS NOT READY FOR PLAY TO COMMENCE AT  7-30pm. WILL LOSE THE FIRST FRAME.

SEE COMPETITION RULE C7.

A DRESS CODE APPLIES TO ALL THE ABOVE MATCHES.

NO JEANS, TEE SHIRTS, OR TRAINERS.

 

BENTLEY CUP USE OF CURRENT MISS RULE (clarification)

Please note

Foul & Miss should be called in individual frames until snookers are required, in that frame, for the first 3 frames.

 Only on the 4th frame should the OVERALL MATCH score difference be taken into consideration before a  Foul & Miss  is called.

For this reason the total difference in score should be put on the score board before the start of the last frame, +/- any individual handicap.

Allied Snooker Centre. Gleadless Rd. Sheffield.

Back to Top


03-Dec-2017 12:05

This site was last updated 12/03/17                      Graphics on this site created by  DynamicDrive.com &  FlamingText.com