Teams K.O.

Winners 2015 Teams K.O. Handicaps Individuals Play Off's


Back Up Next

2016 SUMMER LEAGUE STONES TEAMS K.O.

SPONSORED BY

ALLIED SNOOKER CLUB

Teams Knockout

Quarter Finals Semi finals Final
Players Lounge  
Tues 19th July }  
Chapeltown Phoenix  
Tues 16th Aug }  
Spot ON No2  
Thurs21st July }  
Swallownest MW  
Tues 30th Aug }  
Steelers No2  
Tues 26th July }  
Steelers No1  
 Thurs 18th Aug }  
Earl Old Boys  
Thurs28th July }  
Steelers No8  
Thurs 8th Sept
Steelers Plaza  
Tues 2nd Aug }  
Dronfield Contact No1  
Tues 23rd Aug }  
Firth Park WMC  
Thurs 4th Aug }  
Allied No3  
Thurs 1st Sept }  
Steelers No7  
Tues 9th Aug }  
Carlton SC No1  
Thurs 25th Aug }  
Laycocks Sports  
Thurs 11th Aug }  
Club Baize No2  

Highest Break to Date;- 

 

DIVISIONAL HANDICAPS

A DIVISION    SCR

B DIVISION    REC 12

C DIVISION    REC 20

Minus any league handicap

 

                     


09-Mar-2016 15:24

This site was last updated 03/09/16                      Graphics on this site created by  DynamicDrive.com &  FlamingText.com